Membership Committee

Nandy Millner, Chair, Merrill Private Wealth

Geoff Gober, West Paces Advisors

Doug Neal, Windham Brannon

Bo Wilkins, High Ground Company

All applications for membership are preliminarily reviewed by the Membership Committee prior to full review by the Board of Directors each quarter.  Applicants for membership should expect a call from one or more members of the Committee as part of the application process.

Technology Committee

Hayley Strong Hall, Chair, Davis, Matthew & Quigley

Paige Baker, Kanner Baker, LLC

John Endriss, Nease Lagana Eden & Culley

Neal Foushee, Fifth Third Private Bank

The Technology Committee oversees and makes recommendations with respect to website management and visibility, in addition to social media communications.

Speakers Committee

Kim Civins, Chair, Harrison & Held

Velena Berny, Truist Bank

Chris Benner, Bennett Thrasher

Nandy Millner, Merrill Private Wealth

The Speakers Committee evaluates and selects topics and speakers for each membership meeting.  Members are encouraged to contact any committee member with presentation requests or recommendations.

Designed By: √Član Design Firm Elan Design
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software